Little Miss Hobbs, Pt. IV: An Apology

Dear reader,

If you have taken the time to read through the various part of “Little Miss Hobbs,” then I wish to apologize. The story seems to go nowhere. In fact, it is no story at all. I say time and again how she is only human, and how I wish to not put her on a pedestal, and I fear in making those points so apparent and repeating them, I have put her on a pedestal. What I mention of her is important, and should be kept in mind, but I promise to try and show you more of who she is from here on out by telling the story I wished to convey in the first place.

Thank you for your patience and persistence.

Leave a Reply

